Frak Attaks!

So, this blog will still maintain a lot of my fitness goals, but I’d also like to use it for general shenanigans (don’t pistol whip me)! To start off right, here’s a photo for the day.

I’m going to do my best to maintain this attitude. I like my random craziness and realize that sometimes life gets to me and I lose this, which is what makes me great, right?

Also, I have not managed to forget my end of TBT post, I just haven’t managed to get around to it. I’m still churning some things in my mind. I do think I’m going to start a weekly “goals” post. I find I like having goals, even if they’re nothing more than, “I want to skate everyday, outside, for an hour.”

But my blog will have more random things, I had LJ for that but find it was kinda boring after awhile and didn’t have all the great things that wordpress has, so there you have it. Enjoy for as long as you’d like!

This entry was posted in Random!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

