Day Eighty Five: Fuck you donuts

That’s all I have to say about that.

Food:

  • Yogurt w/ granola/trail mix and protein powder
  • There were donuts for the taking and I did not take one
  • Egg beaters w/ spinach on whole wheat thin bun
  • Pita Chips
  • Strawberries
  • Banana on whole wheat thin w/ PB
  • Stir Fry w/ lots of veggies, chicken, shrimp and basmati rice
  • I’m running out of fooooood, 86 is going to be pitiful until I can get to the store that night. Think of it as a cleansing day, right?
Workout:
  • Rest day! The rest of the week is filled with skating and MMA stuff. 🙂
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day Eighty Five: Fuck you donuts

  1. MMA? Did I miss something?

    • Frak says:

      Might have, I’m not sure if I can swing it money wise, but there is an MMA gym in Denver that has some pretty sweet moves and deals. Going to check it out starting tomorrow.

  2. Andrea says:

    > if you did not take one donut, does that mean you took more than one??

    • frakkinfit says:

      Hahaha, in this case it does not. I took a total of zero donuts. I reserve donuts for special trips down to Dunkin Donuts in the Springs. Keeps me in check!

Leave a Reply

