Day Eighty: Sick…still

This isn’t letting up. In fact, it got worse. I was a-okay on Wed and on Thursday I just went to hell. Really really sucks. And since I was miserable and whiny, Thursday turned into my cheat day.

Food:

  • Yogurt with protein powder and granola
  • Milk
  • Turkey sandwich w/ spinach, cucumbers and laughing cow cheese
  • Cheese curds
  • Granola
  • Hostess cupcake
  • Thai ginger chicken
  • Miso soup
  • Fortune cookie
Workout:
  • None and probably none for Friday too, especially feeling like I am. Sigh…I’d like to get back to it please.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

