Day Seventy Two

Food:

  • Oatmeal with protein powder and PB
  • Milk
  • Whole wheat noodles with marinara sauce
  • Cucumbers
  • PB sandwich
  • 2 Cuties
  • Pasta (white…bad, but so hungry) w/ chicken sausage, artichokes and eggplant
  • Garlic bread (bad)
  • A bite of cupcake
I went a little off course, it’s partially due to my lack of good foods, which I have no idea when I can rectify that. I was starving after helping with the warehouse last night and also needed to clean my pad for incoming bootcampers, I just needed food in between. Siigh. This weekend is going to be really really tough, I already know that. 😦 However, I did realize that with the bite of cupcake, I really don’t crave refined sugar. It just didn’t have the satisfaction it use to. I found I didn’t really want more than a bite and was happy with what I got. Huh
Workout:
  • Skating was canceled, sad face
  • Mopping and chores at warehouse
  • Various cardio
  • Cleaning the house
I don’t know if any of that counts, I’ll be working out when I can this weekend though.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day Seventy Two

  1. Yay, various cardio!

    I am starting to feel similarly about refined sugar.

    That ice cream I got after the Portland bout just didn’t have much awesome to it.

Leave a Reply

