Day Seventy

Food:

  • Oatmeal w/ protein powder and PB
  • Milk
  • Wahoos fish bowl with veggies, brown rice and black beans
  • Banana
  • PB sandwich
  • Strawberries
  • Apple
  • Milk with protein powder
  • Whole wheat noodles with tomato, green chilies, onion, squash and ground turkey sauce. I burned the veggies when I was getting them ready for the sauce. But I got them to work! I look at them as roasted veggies…
Workout:
  • 2 hour derby practice
  • 20 burpees (I will NEVER EVER VER do these after practice. After time trials…which were pretty good considering I’ve been pretty much off for 6 months. But always room for improvement. And I can JUMP again, I so feel like my old self).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

