Day Thirty Five

Food:

  • Almond granola with chia seed, strawberries and silk yogurt
  • 1/2 Naked protein drink
  • Milk
  • Banana
  • Turkey and ham sub on whole wheat with veggies and dijon mustard
  • Blackberries
  • 1/2 Naked protein drink
  • Sprouted bread (love Ezekiel, but it’s awfully expensive) with PB
  • Apple
  • 3 tacos, meatless w/ sauteed veggies on a corn tortilla
  • 100% dark chocolate with Ginger. Mmm! Love ginger.

Workout:

  • Today was suppose to be a rest day and while that was mostly successful, I went to the Wanda Jackson concert with no intentions to dance as my legs are hurty from this weekend’s workouts and activities. But who am I kidding, the moment I hear amazing music I want to dance! Worked up a bit of a sweat and exhausted myself further! Thank god I got to sleep in just a little bit more today.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

