Day Twenty Eight

Food

  • Granola with blueberries, chia seed and silk yogurt
  • Blueberry muffin
  • Ezekiel bread with PB and banana chips
  • Mango Bean salad with spring greens, quinoa salad, black beads, chicken, carrots and very light chipotle lime dressing
  • Banana chips
  • Apple
  • Almonds
  • 2 eggs with mushrooms and spinach on whole wheat pita spread with avocado

Workout

None today. 😦 I was feeling dizzy when I started home from work and then had an awfully nice sinus headache hit me (first year I’ve ever had this and it’s miserable). It usually hits early afternoon and I feel okay by the time I go to workout, but today was not the case. I feel horrid for not working out, but being dizzy and doing physical activity do not mix for me. Sigh. I should invest in a sinus rinse, I know.

PS: This day is stupid.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

