Day eighteen

Cheat day!! Went a little over, but I blame my parents. I tried to keep it within range, really did.

Food:

  • Cherrios with a banana and 1% milk
  • Chocolate milk
  • Big City burrito (omg I loooooveee yyooouu): Potato, cheese, sour cream, guac, salsa on a cheddar tort. I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU BIG CITY!
  • Cookie
  • Apple
  • Veggie burger with a fried egg and all the fixins
  • Sweet potato fries
  • Small tiny 110 cal serbert cup. I was going to go for more, but this worked out better in the end

Workout:

Rested today!

I now have a new dose of food for the next two weeks as well. I’m also looking at getting some protein powder online. Cause it’s hard to beat 5lbs for $36 bucks! I looked at getting Chia and Hemp seed and it’s pricey..at the very least I won’t get it in the usual places.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

